© Copyright 2016 Elizabeth Haydon Books.  All Rights Reserved

Click here to contact the designer of this site
But This Book Now!

                                                                   Prophecy continues                                                                                    their powerful                                                                                        epic. Driven  by a prophetic vision,    Rhapsody races to rescue a religious leader while Achmed and Grunthor seek the F'dor-- an ancient and powerful demon. These companions may be destined to fulfill The Prophecy of the Three, but their time is running short. They must find their elusive enemy before his darkness consumes them all.

                                                                In the conclusion                                                           of the Symphony of                                                                  Ages series, The  Weaver's  Lament, the lines between the past and future are irrevocably blurred, and the strength of true love is tested in unthinkable ways. Bestselling author Elizabeth Haydon has delivered a spectacular conclusion to the Symphony of Ages.

Location and Hours

Our Firm

- Book 2 -

- Book 9 -

                                                             Rhapsody is a                                                                      woman, a Singer of                                                                some talent, who is swept up into events of world-shattering import. On the run from an old romantic interest who won't take no for an answer, Rhapsody literally bumps into a couple of shady characters: half-breeds who come to her rescue in the nick of time. Only the rescue turns into an abduction.

- Book 1 -

Buy This Book Now!
Buy This Book Now!