© Copyright 2016 Elizabeth Haydon Books.  All Rights Reserved

Click here to contact the designer of this site


Our Firm

Purchase This Book Now!


Acclaimed author Elizabeth Haydon returns with a heartbreaking tale of love and valor in The Weaver’s Lament, the ninth and final installment of her USA Today bestselling Symphony of Ages series that began with Rhapsody.

"A full-scale tale of warfare and political intrigue that high-fantasy fans will enjoy. Fans of the series will be satisfied, and newcomers will find themselves welcome."

                          --Booklist on The Hollow Queen

Location and Hours

​We hope you will enjoy the final 
                                              book of the Symphony of Ages Series!